Council and Committee Calendar

Meeting Date Meeting Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 23 July 2019 Council/CoW Meetings
Tuesday 09 July 2019 Council/CoW Meetings
Tuesday 25 June 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda CoW Agenda
Wednesday 19 June 2019 Special CoW - Zoning Public Meetings CoW Agenda
Friday 14 June 2019 Special CoW - Strategic Plan CoW Agenda
Tuesday 11 June 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda CoW Agenda
Tuesday 28 May 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 28 May 2019 Special Council May 28, 2019 Council Agenda Council Minutes
Tuesday 21 May 2019 Special CoW Meeting CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 14 May 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 23 April 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 09 April 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Sunday 07 April 2019 Special CoW Agenda CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 02 April 2019 Special CoW CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 26 March 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 12 March 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 26 February 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 19 February 2019 Council CoW Meeting Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 12 February 2019 CANCELLED - Council/CoW Meetings - rescheduled until February 19, 2019
Tuesday 29 January 2019 Special CoW - Budget Meeting CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 22 January 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Thursday 10 January 2019 Special CoW Budget Meeting CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 08 January 2019 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes

Archives