Council and Committee Calendar

Meeting Date Meeting Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 18 December 2018 Council/CoW Meetings
Tuesday 11 December 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda CoW Agenda
Monday 03 December 2018 Inaugural Council Meeting Council Agenda
Tuesday 27 November 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda CoW Agenda
Tuesday 27 November 2018 Special Council Council Agenda
Tuesday 13 November 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 06 November 2018 Special Council Meeting Council Agenda Council Minutes
Tuesday 30 October 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 09 October 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 25 September 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 11 September 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 28 August 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 14 August 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 26 June 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 12 June 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 22 May 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 08 May 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 24 April 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 10 April 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 27 March 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 13 March 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 27 February 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 13 February 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes
Tuesday 23 January 2018 Council/CoW Meetings Council Agenda Council Minutes CoW Agenda CoW Minutes